Board of Directors

First3Years is looking for an outgoing, experienced professional to join the Board of Directors. For more information on requirements and criteria please click here. Please submit a letter of interest and your resume to Natalie Baerwaldt

First3Years Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Mark Sinatra – Chair
Staff One

Hillary Kramer Lynch – Vice Chair
Cobb Martinez Woodward, PLLC

Ira Einsohn, JD – Treasurer

Elizabeth Sobel Blum – Secretary
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Barbie Brashear, ex-officio – Chapter Representative, Houston
Harris County Domestic Violence Coordinating Council (HCDVCC)

Shalyn Bravens, ex-officioChapter Representative, Austin

Jim Brewer
Leap Creative Group

Wendy Driscoll

Anne Calhoun Duffy
Community Volunteer

Kyle Hodges
Inflection Point, LLC

Elba Intriago
Inspire Ad Agency

Claire Merkl, ex-officio – Chapter Representative, South Texas
MHMR of Nueces County

Patricia Sanchez, ex-officio – Chapter Representative, San Antonio
The Center for Health Care Services

Amber Scanlan
PNC Financial Services

Jane Switzer
Lane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC